menu
New Hours! Starting on Sunday, August 20th, Miles will be open on Sundays, 11am to 5pm.

Today's Lunch & Dinner Specials

Contact Us

Staff Directory

Miles Market Rose Logo

Alan Leamey, General Manager

Phone: (441) 295 1234 x 248 • Fax: (441) 296 4537 • Email: aleamey@miles.bm

Howard Kelly, Asst. General Manager & Wines & Spirits

Phone: (441) 295 1234 x 248 • Fax: (441) 296 4537 • Email: hkelly@miles.bm

JeanAnn Young, Front of House Supervisor

Phone: (441) 295 1234 x 246 • Fax: (441) 296 4537

Brian Ricciardi, Head Chef for Miles Kitchen & Catering

Phone: (441) 295 1234 x 255 • Fax: (441) 296 4537 • Email: mileskitchen@miles.bm

Miles to Go

Phone: (441) 295 1234 x 256 • Fax: (441) 296 4537

Patrick James, Dairy & Frozen Manager

Phone: (441) 295 1234 x 258 • Fax: (441) 296 45374 • Email: pjames@miles.bm

Tonia Symons, Accounts Receivable Supervisor

Phone: (441) 295 1233 x 230 • Fax: (441) 295 6694 •Email: accounts@thewaterfront.bm

Loading Dock & Receiving

Phone: (441) 295 1234 x 259 or 269 • Fax: (441) 296 4537 • Email: receiving@miles.bm

Brian Mullin, Warehouse Manager

Phone: (441) 296 9901 • Fax: (441) 292 4489 • Email: bmullin@miles.bm

"The therapeutic values of fine rum ought never to be overlooked." - Harry C. D. Cox

Read More